© 2018 by Brian Drow

            Gigs

Any outdoor gigs are subject to weather conditions, of course...

JULY 2019

Sunday, July 7

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

City of Greenfield Farmers Market

Konkel Park, 5151 W. Layton Ave.

Greenfield, WI

www.ci.greenfield.wi.us

Friday, July 19

5:00 - 8:00 pm

Whitnall Park Beer Garden

8831 N. Root River Parkway

Greendale, WI

www.whitnallbeergarden.com

Saturday, July 27

9:00 am - 12 noon

Greendale Downtown Market

5602 Broad St.

Greendale, WI

www.gpr.greendale.k12.wi.us

AUGUST 2019

Sunday, August 4

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mama D's Cafe

104 W. Main St.

Wales, WI

www.mamadscoffee.com

Friday, August 9

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pizzeria Piccola

7606 W. State St.

Wauwatosa, WI

www.bartolottas.com

Saturday, August 17

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Whitnall Park Beer Garden

8831 N. Root River Parkway

Greendale, WI

www.whitnallbeergarden.com

Wednesday, August 21

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Brown Deer Farmers Market

Marketplace Shopping Ctr.

(near Burlington Coat Factory)

9078 N. Green Bay Rd.

Brown Deer

www.browndeerfarmersmarket.org

Saturday, August 24

9:00 am - noon

Greendale Downtown  Market

5602 Broad St.

Greendale, WI

www.gpr.greendale.k12.wi.us

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday, September 1

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

City of Greenfield Farmers Market

Konkel Park. 5151 W. Layton Ave.

Greenfield, WI

www.ci.greenfield.wi.us

Saturday, September 7

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Whitnall Park Beer Garden

8831 N. Root River Parkway

Greendale, WI

www.whitnallbeergarden.com

Sunday, September 8

11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Historic Trimborn Farm

Harvest of Arts & Crafts Festival

8881 W. Grange Ave.

Greendale, WI

www.trimborn farm.com

www.milwaukeehistory.net

Saturday, September 14

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Oak Creek Farmers Market

Drexel Town Square

8040 S. 6th St

Oak Creek, WI

www.visitoakcreek.com/farmers-market

Sunday, September 15

12 noon - 3:00 pm

Riverwest Gardeners Market

831 E. Locust

Milwaukee, WI

www.riverwestmarket.com

Wednesday, September 18

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Brown Deer Farmers Market

Marketplace Shopping Ctr.

(near Burlington Coat Factory)

9078 N. Green Bay Road

Brown Deer

www.browndeerfarmersmarket.org

Saturday, Sept. 21

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mama D's Cafe

S42W31238 Highway 83

Genesee Depot, WI

www.mamadscoffee.com

Thursday, September 26

4:00 - 7:00 pm

Burlington Farmers Market

Wehmhoff Square

(downtown Burlington, WI)

(corner of Washington St. & Pine St.)

www.burlingtonwifarmersmarket.com

OCTOBER 2019

Friday, October 18

afternoon private function

Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, October 24

6:00 - 8:00 pm

City of Greendale Gazebo

Broad St.

Greendale, WI

to be continued...

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now